MEET THE COMITTEE

SUSAC would not be what it is without the help of those on our committee. Behind the scenes they sort out a lot of things from training divers to managing the accounts, organising and running committee meetings to publicising the club to the university students. Without their dedication the club simply would not run as smoothly as it does.

Daniel Pitchforth - Chairperson

Dan Pitchforth

Chairperson

Email: chair@susac.com

Dan has been in the club for a few years now and has been the chairperson for the past year so has got to know the ropes well.

Emma Keeley - Diving Officer

Emma Keeley

Diving Officer

Email: divingofficer@susac.com

Emma has been a part of SUSAC now for many many years and is known as ‘Scuba Mum’. She likes diving for squishy things and does like a tickle or two of whiskey.

Alana Dempsey - Training Officer

Alana Dempsey

Training Officer

Email: training@susac.com

Alana for the past year has been the training officer and has done an exceptional job. She is in charge of most of the training here at SUSAC, managing instructors for both pool, theory lessons and open-water lessons at capernwray.

Thomas Lemmon - Social Secretary

Thomas Lemmon

Secretary

Email: secretary@susac.com

Samuel Rhodes

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@susac.com

Jordan Simpson-Parry

Equipment Officer

Email: equipment@susac.com

Klara Mazurek

Recruitment and Publicity Officer, Welfare Officer

Email: publicity@susac.com

Mihika Athalye - Social Secretary

Mihika Athalye

Social Secretary

Email: social@susac.com

Dan Reader

Trips Coordinator

Email: trips@susac.com

James Montgomery - General Member

James Montgomery

General Member

Website Administrator