Meet the Committee

The SUSAC Committee

Chairpersonchair@susac.com
Dan Pitchforth

Likes: Bikes, octopus
Dislikes: Steps, nets
Secretarysecretary@susac.com
Thomas Lemmon


Treasurertreasurer@susac.com
Jacob Peers-Dent

Diving Officerdivingofficer@susac.com
Emma Keeley
Keeliae penetratus
(Penetrating Keeley Fish)
Likes: Whisky, 'special' equipment, signing your books.
Dislikes: Broken cars, the kit store, being wet.
The Diving Officer
Equipment Officerequipment@susac.com
Arne Rai-Quantrill
Training Officer training@susac.com
Alana Dempsey
Bossiae scousia

(Scousey Boss Fish)
Likes: Baking, Ryan Gosling, Archers & lemonade.
Dislikes: Disorganisation, being cold, faffing.
General Member - Alana
Social Secretarysocial@susac.com

Jeremy Parker


Recruitment & Publicity Officer and Welfare Offierpublicity@susac.com
Anna Richmond
Tripstrips@susac.com
James Montgomery
General Members
Emily Holtham
James Hutton

Leave a Reply