Chairperson – Dan Pitchforth

Email: chair@susac.com



Diving Officer – Emma Keeley

Email: divingofficer@susac.com


Secretary – Thomas Lemmon

Email: secretary@susac.com


Training Officer – Alana Dempsey

Email: training@susac.com


Jacob Peers-Dent – Treasurer

Email: treasurer@susac.com


Arne Rai-Quantrill – Equipment Officer

Email: equipment@susac.com


Jeremy Parker – Social Secretary

Email: social@susac.com


Anna Richmond – Recruitment & Publicity Officer and Welfare Offier

Email: publicity@susac.com


James Montgomery – Trips Coordinator

Email: trips@susac.com


James Hutton – General Member


Emily Holtham – General Member