Meet the Committee

The SUSAC Committee

Chairpersonchair@susac.com
James Hutton
Secretarysecretary@susac.com
Jack Palmer


Likes: Being tall, bad jokes,
Dislikes: Small spaces,
Treasurertreasurer@susac.com
Dan Pitchforth
Likes: Bikes, octopus
Dislikes: Steps, nets
Diving Officerdivingofficer@susac.com
Emma Keeley
Keeliae penetratus
(Penetrating Keeley Fish)
Likes: Whisky, 'special' equipment, signing your books.
Dislikes: Broken cars, the kit store, being wet.
The Diving Officer
Equipment Officerequipment@susac.com
Arne Rai-Quantrill
Training Officer training@susac.com
Emily Holtham
Social Secretarysocial@susac.com

Max Dupé


Likes: Following Cardiff City FC and Wales national football teams, seeing terrestrial and marine wildlife
Dislikes: Capernwray on cold winter morning
Recruitment & Publicity Officer and Welfare Offierpublicity@susac.com
Jennie Smith Likes: Pop Tarts, turtles
Dislikes: Snow at Capernwray
Tripstrips@susac.com
Beth Harvey & James Montgomery
General Members
Alana Dempsey
Bossiae scousia

(Scousey Boss Fish)
Likes: Baking, Ryan Gosling, Archers & lemonade.
Dislikes: Disorganisation, being cold, faffing.
General Member - Alana
Alice Halstead
Biggea lebowskius
(Dude Fish)
Likes: Inappropriate photos, Ghostbusting, taping people to chairs, elaborate games
Dislikes: Stress, disorganised teams, no pub
General Member - Karl
Jack Hampson


General Member - Jack-H
Tom Donald
Barba Capilli
(Beardy Fish)
Likes: Mimicking headlights, cooking, port
Dislikes: Zipping up his suit, empty glasses, razors
General Member - Tom
Chris Taylor
Diliguntalchimia lactooderunt
(Anti-Lactose Chemical Fish)
Likes: Pyridine Pyrazoles, nemo hunting, sports involving water
Dislikes: Lactose, no morning coffee, hidden lactose
General Member - Chris

Leave a Reply